Email Phone Facebook Instagram Twitter First Page Last Page Download Search Youtbe Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Profile Logout

OFF LIMITS Toolbox

Simple, efficient & user-friendly!

With highly complex, automated client management solutions, complete network infrastructures - from the desktop to the individual user - can be controlled within a company. In the process, the well-known software manufacturers lose sight of the small processes that make up the largest part of the daily recurring work of an IT admin.

While in most companies the "know-how" or the necessary resources are not available, a service provider who lives "client management" has to find a solution for these problems. From client project to client project, different approaches develop to make tasks easier, faster, standardized and ultimately more cost-effective for the client. In the course of time, best practices have established themselves, which OFF LIMITS has carefully integrated into a single tool in many years of projects and with a lot of experience.

Ivanti DSM and EPM Management Center

Management console & useful tools for easier and faster management of Ivanti Unified IT solutions (DSM and EPM).

WIM Updater

Patch and manage Winodws images easily and conveniently with just a few clicks.

Office Extractor

... for quick unpacking of Office patches, script library and more.

Key Features

  • maintenance processes from patching up to 20x faster
  • integrated DSM mode for direct correction of security vulnerabilities in operating system images
  • targeted "one-click" remote or RDP connection to clients
  • up to 5x faster basic Office installation and update routine
  • time-saving maintenance of Windows operating system images
  • clear, intuitive and high-performance interface

While in most companies the "know-how" or the necessary resources are not available, a service provider who lives the topic "Client Management" has to find a solution for these problems.

DSM und EPM Management Center

Quick & fast maintenance tasks

The DSM and EPM Management Centers are a core component of the OFF LIMITS Toolbox and have been specially tailored to the needs of an IT administrator who has to operate the Ivanti Unified Endpoint Management solutions.

Important routine administrative tasks can be performed with the help of the toolbox at the push of a button. Among other things it covers the complete maintenance processes of patches. In less than 5% of the usual time, failed patches can be reinstalled, deleted and updated.

IT administrators who are not familiar with the client management solution always have the problem of finding important core functions for processing tickets or assigning software in nested interfaces. Therefore, special attention is paid to the usability of the Toolbox which is why core functionalities and information can be found in the Toolbox with just a few clicks. The Toolbox limits itself to essential elements, bundles several functions and offers them in a clear, performant and intuitive interface.

 

Keep track of all completed tasks including user information and timestamps from the OFF LIMITS Toolbox. This can be done at regular intervals by e-mail or in a generic log file format, which can be used in all common spreadsheet applications.

 

With smart functions you can check the consistency of your environment in which deleted objects are removed in the interface but forgotten in the file system. Depending on the size and age of your environment, you can save several 100 GB of storage space.

 

  • re-install patch policy instances the next time you run the patch management execution packages
  • raise patch policy instances that are "not compliant" to the value of the policy and update them
  • increase and update patch policy instances that are compliance pending to the value of the policy

 

WIM Updater

Time-saving maintenance of Windows operating system images

The integrated Windows Image (WIM) Updater is used for effective and time-saving maintenance of Windows operating system images based on the command line application DISM provided by Microsoft. It is able to greatly reduce the effort of the update process by automating and simplifying many sub-processes. In addition, all updates are automatically listed after selection of the .wim file by a click and downloaded on request and integrated into the image. The Update Manager is the core module of the program. It is used to select, download and integrate updates, backup and manage language packs. In addition, the Update Manager includes a DSM mode, which is able to detect security vulnerabilities of a client and fix them directly in an image.

Office Extractor

The Office Patch Extractor is a tool to create update directories for Microsoft Office. The update files provided by Microsoft are automatically unpacked and filtered to keep only the most current data within each update. This saves long downtimes, which occur with new installations of Microsoft applications as soon as source data is of older origin or the otherwise - to avoid this problem - necessary re-packaging.

price overview

Number of clients license price* per client maintenance price** per year & client
up to 249 6,00€ 1,20€
up from 250 bis 999 5,40€ 1,08€
up from 1000 bis 4999 4,90€ 0,98€
up from 5000 bis 9999 4,50€ 0,90€
up from 10000 4,20€ 0,84€

* The license price does not include software maintenance. In addition to the license price per client, costs of 20% are due for software maintenance. The resulting price for software maintenance refers to a term of 12 months.

** Within the scope of software maintenance, only updates, upgrades, error corrections, new releases or versions are made available.

All prices quoted are exclusive of the applicable statutory VAT.

E-Mail-Adresse Telefon Facebook Instagram Twitter Erste Seite Letzte Seite Download Suche Youtube Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Profil Logout

OFF LIMITS Toolbox

Einfach, effizient & benutzerfreundlich!

Mit hochkomplexen, automatisierten Client Management Lösungen lassen sich in einem Unternehmen komplette Netzwerk Infrastrukturen - vom Desktop bis hin zum einzelnen User - steuern. Dabei verlieren die namenhaften Softwarehersteller bei dem großen Ganzen die Sicht auf die kleinen Prozesse, die für einen IT-Admin den größten Teil seiner täglich wiederkehrenden Arbeit ausmachen.

Während in den meisten Unternehmen das „Know-How“ oder die notwendigen Ressourcen nicht bereitstehen, muss ein Dienstleister, der das Thema „Client Management“ lebt, eine Lösung für diese Probleme finden. Von Kundenprojekt zu Kundenprojekt entwickeln sich verschiedene Herangehensweisen, um Aufgaben leichter, schneller, standardisiert und letztendlich für den Kunden kostengünstiger abzuwickeln. So haben sich im Laufe der Zeit Best Practices etabliert, die OFF LIMITS in jahrelangen Projekten sorgfältig und mit viel Erfahrung gebündelt in ein einzelnes Tool integriert hat.

Ivanti DSM und EPM Management Center

Mangement Konsole & nützliche Tools zur einfacheren und schnelleren Verwaltung der Ivanti Unified IT Lösungen (DSM und EPM).

WIM Updater

Winodws Images einfach und bequem mit wenigen Klicks patchen und verwalten.

Office Extractor

... zum schnellen entpacken von Office Patches, Skript Bibliothek und mehr.

Key Features

  • Wartungsprozesse von Patchen bis zu 20x schneller
  • integrierter DSM Modus zur direkten Behebung von Sicherheitslücken in Betriebssystem Images
  • gezielte „one-click“ Remote oder RDP Verbindung zu Clients
  • bis zu 5x schnellere Office Grund-Installation und Update-Routine
  • zeitsparende Wartung von Windows Betriebssystem Images
  • übersichtliches, intuitives und performantes Interface

Preise

Aktuellste Version 2019 Build 63

Anleitung

Grundinformationen zur Bedienung der Toolbox

Während in den meisten Unternehmen das „Know-How“ oder die notwendigen Ressourcen nicht bereitstehen, muss ein Dienstleister, der das Thema „Client Management“ lebt, eine Lösung für diese Probleme finden.

DSM und EPM Management Center

Wartungsaufgaben schnell & einfach ausführen

Die DSM und EPM Management Center sind Kernbestandteil der OFF LIMITS Toolbox und wurden speziell auf die Bedürfnisse eines IT-Admins zugeschnitten, der die Ivanti Unified Endpoint Management Lösungen bedienen soll.

Wichtige administrative Routinearbeiten können mit Hilfe der Toolbox auf Knopfdruck erledigt werden. Unter anderem betrifft es die kompletten Wartungsprozesse von Patchen. So lassen sich in weniger als 5% der üblichen Zeit, fehlgeschlagene Patche neu installieren, Patche löschen und aktualisieren.

IT Administratoren, die nicht mit der Client Management Lösung vertraut sind, haben immer das Problem, in verschachtelten Oberflächen, wichtige Kernfunktionen zum Bearbeiten von Tickets oder Zuweisung von Software zu finden. Deswegen wird besondere Sorgfalt auf die Usability der Toolbox gelegt und Kernfunktionalitäten sowie Informationen sind in der Toolbox mit wenigen Klicks zu finden. Dabei beschränkt sich die Toolbox auf wesentliche Elemente, bündelt mehrere Funktionen und bietet diese in einer übersichtlichen, performanten und intuitiven Oberfläche.

 

Behalten Sie den Überblick über alle getätigten Tasks samt Nutzerinformationen und Zeitstempel aus der OFF LIMITS Toolbox. Dies erfolgt wahlweise in regelmäßigen Abständen per E-Mail oder in einem generischen Log-File Format, welches in allen gängigen Tabellenkalkulationsapplikationen verwendet werden kann.

 

Mit smarten Funktionen prüfen Sie die Konsistenz Ihrer Umgebung in der gelöschte Objekte in der Oberfläche entfernt, aber im Dateisystem vergessen werden. Je nach Größe und Alter Ihrer Umgebung können Sie so mehrere 100 GB Speicherplatz sparen.

 

  • Patch Policy Instanzen beim nächsten Ausführen der Patch-Management-Execution Packages neu installieren
  • Patch Policy Instanzen, die „not compliant“ sind, auf den Wert der Policy anheben und aktualisieren.
  • Patch Policy Instanzen, die „compliance pending“ sind, auf den Wert der Policy anheben und aktualisieren.

 

WIM Updater

Zeitsparende Wartung von Windows Betriebssystem Images

Der integrierte Windows Image (WIM) Updater dient der effektiven und zeitsparenden Wartung von Windows Betriebssystem Images auf der Grundlage der von Microsoft bereitgestellten Kommandozeilenanwendung DISM. Er ist in der Lage, den Aufwand des Updateprozesses stark zu verringern, indem er viele Teilprozesse automatisiert und vereinfacht. Zudem werden alle Updates automatisch nach Auswahl der .wim Datei durch einen Klick aufgelistet und auf Wunsch heruntergeladen und in das Image integriert. Bei dem Update Manager handelt es sich um das Kernmodul des Programms. Er dient der Auswahl, dem Herunterladen und dem Integrieren der Updates, dem Backup und der Verwaltung der Language Packs. Zusätzlich beinhaltet der Update Manager einen DSM Modus, welcher in der Lage ist - aus der DSM - Sicherheitslücken eines Clients auszulesen und diese direkt in einem Image zu beheben.

Office Extractor

Der Office Patch Extractor ist ein Hilfsprogramm um Update Verzeichnisse für Microsoft Office zu erzeugen. Die von Microsoft bereitgestellten Update Dateien werden automatisiert entpackt und gefiltert, um jeweils nur die aktuellsten Daten innerhalb des einzelnen Updates bei zu behalten. So erspart man sich lange Ausfallzeiten, die bei Neuinstallation von Microsoft Applikationen auftreten sobald Quelldaten älteren Ursprungs sind oder die sonst - zur Vermeidung dieses Problems - notwendige Re-Paketierung.

Preisübersicht

Anzahl Clients Lizenzpreis* pro Client Wartungspreis** pro Jahr & Client
Bis 249 6,00€ 1,20€
Ab 250 bis 999 5,40€ 1,08€
Ab 1000 bis 4999 4,90€ 0,98€
Ab 5000 bis 9999 4,50€ 0,90€
Ab 10000 4,20€ 0,84€

* Der Lizenzpreis versteht sich ohne Softwarepflege. Ergänzend zum Lizenzpreis pro Client werden Kosten in Höhe von 20% für die Softwarepflege fällig. Der daraus resultierende Preis für die Softwarepflege bezieht sich auf eine Laufzeit von 12 Monaten.

** Im Rahmen der Softwarepflege werden ausschließlich Updates, Upgrades, Fehlerkorrekturen, neue Releases oder Versionen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Alle genannten Preise verstehen sich zzgl. der jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer.

Informations-Flyer