Patch Management

invest in patch management processes that allow you to quickly and consistently apply updates to the different platforms in your IT environment.

Patch Management

In companies, patch management is of great importance for security and stability. Patch management solutions for enterprise environments analyze all managed systems, scan them for vulnerabilities, and keep them up to date with updates.

To ensure that the patch management solution can be successfully implemented and administered in your organization, it requires a comprehensive solution that extends from planning and design to implementation and administration.

Planning and Concept Development

As an IT partner who implements an integrated patch management solution, we always keep in mind that every company strives for different work processes and priorities in dealing with this issue. With years of experience, we are well equipped to offer you a solution that is based on best practices, but is still individually tailored to your company.

Process Model for Patch Management Procedures

In order to successfully implement a patch management concept, each procedure requires a detailed process model. We support you, within the scope of creating a process model, in the form of consulting or as part of a holistic patch management concept.

Implementation of a patch management strategy

Of course, we also support you in the implementation of a technical solution based on an existing concept and process model. Our consultants have years of experience with the implementation of such projects and technical solutions in the field of patch management.

supported technologies

Ivanti DSM

Quest KACE

E-Mail-Adresse Telefon Facebook Instagram Twitter Erste Seite Letzte Seite Download Suche Youtube Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Profil Logout

Patch Management

in Patch-Management-Prozesse investieren, die es ihnen ermöglichen, schnell und konsistent auf die verschiedenen Plattformen in ihrer IT-Umgebung Updates anzuwenden.

Patch Management

In Unternehmen spielt das Patch Management für die Sicherheit und die Stabilität eine große Rolle. Patch-Management-Lösungen für Enterprise-Umgebungen analysieren alle verwalteten Systeme, prüfen sie auf Schwachstellen und halten sie, was Updates angeht, auf dem neuesten Stand.

Um sicher zu stellen das die Patch-Management Lösung in Ihrem Unternehmen erfolgreich implementiert und administriert werden kann, benötigt es eine umfassende Lösung die sich von der Planung und Konzeptionierung, bis zur Implementierung und Administration erstrecket.

Planung und Konzeptionierung

Als IT Partner, der eine ganzheitliche Patch Management Lösung implementiert, achten wir stets darauf, dass jedes Unternehmen andere Arbeitsprozesse und Prioritäten im Umgang mit dieser Thematik anstrebt. Wir sind durch jahrelange Erfahrung, bestens gerüstet Ihnen eine Lösung anzubieten die auf Best Practices beruht, trotzdem individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten wird.

Prozessmodell für Patch Management Verfahren

Um erfolgreich ein Patch Management Konzept umzusetzen braucht jedes Verfahren ein detailliertes Prozessmodell. Wir unterstützen Sie, im Rahmen des Erstellens eines Prozessmodells, in Form von Beratung oder als Bestandteil eines ganzheitlichen Patch Management Konzeptes.

Implementierung einer Patch Management Strategie

Bei der Implementierung einer Technischen Lösung, basierend auf eines vorhandenen Konzeptes und Prozessmodells unterstützen wir Sie selbstverständlich auch. Unsere Consultants haben jahrelange Erfahrung im der Umsetzung solcher Projekte und Implementierung technischer Lösung im Bereich Patch Management.

supported technologies

Ivanti DSM

Quest KACE