Email Phone Facebook Instagram Twitter First Page Last Page Download Search Youtbe Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Profile Logout

Deployment Center

Deploy Pro

In addition to our broad portfolio of different client hardware, we offer you the Deploy Pro Option as part of our Professional Services, which gives you the option of having the client hardware you have purchased pre-installed by our Deployment Center according to your standard before delivery - as a "ready to work" client, so to speak.

On the basis of a secure VPN connection between your Unified Endpoint Management Server and our Deployment Center, which has to be set up only once, we are able to carry out any initial installation included in your standardized installation process.

Deploy Pro allows you to significantly reduce initial installation and commissioning costs during your procurement process and subsequent client rollout. With an installation capacity of our Deployment Center of up to 150 clients per day, you will be able to carry out even larger rollouts in your company smoothly.

Deploy Pro is enhanced by the following options, which are available individually or in combination.

Asset Labeling Service

Choose your favourite from one of the available formats and determine which information is displayed.

Shipbox Labeling Service

Choose which information is required on the label of the shipping carton to ensure smooth goods receipt and further distribution at your locations.

Asset Report Service

If required, a documentation of the asset data can be created as part of the delivery of the new end devices. Select the available asset data and we will compile an individual asset report for you.

supported deployment technologies

We offer our Professional Services - Deploy Pro currently for three of the leading Unified Endpoint Management Systems: Ivanti DSM, Quest KACE and Microsoft System Center 20xx Configuration Manager.

Ivanti DSM

Quest Software

Microsoft SCCM

Delivery Pro

Are you faced with the challenge that you need a standardized invoicing (within Germany) within the scope of a centralized new procurement of your client hardware and that the goods have to be sent in different batches to the nationally, Europe-wide or internationally distributed locations of your company? We can support you with our Professional Services!

Worldwide Shipping

As part of our Professional Services and the Delivery Pro Option available, you have the option of having the end devices purchased from OFF LIMITS IT Services shipped nationally, Europe-wide or internationally by our Deployment Center (Deploy Pro Option) after installation.

Flexible Handling

Simple ordering processes with flexible invoice and delivery address handling enable you to distribute orders (coming from the Deployment Center) and have them delivered depending on the configuration characteristics and location.

Customs Service

Within the scope of Europe-wide and international shipping, our logisticians handle the preparation for cross-border goods traffic. Within the scope of the Delivery Pro Option, you can call up various services. These include, among others, declaring the goods to customs and handing over and managing our shipping service providers.

Service Tag Transfer

Another service that significantly reduces the workload of your IT department is the transfer of service tags or serial numbers of the client hardware you have purchased. This ensures that the end devices also have the full range of support services of the respective manufacturer at their final destination.

E-Mail-Adresse Telefon Facebook Instagram Twitter Erste Seite Letzte Seite Download Suche Youtube Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Profil Logout

Deployment Center

Deploy Pro

Ergänzend zu unserem breiten Portfolio unterschiedlichster Client Hardware, bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen unserer Professional Services die Deploy Pro Option an, welche Ihnen die Möglichkeit eröffnet, die von Ihnen erworbene Client Hardware noch vor der Auslieferung durch unser Deployment Center Ihrem Standard entsprechend vorinstallieren zu lassen - sozusagen als „ready to work“ Client.

Auf Basis einer einmalig einzurichtenden sicheren VPN Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Unified Endpoint Management Server und unserem Deployment Center, sind wir in der Lage jede beliebige - und in Ihrem standardisierten Installationsprozess enthaltene - Erstinstallation durchzuführen.

Deploy Pro ermöglicht es Ihnen im Rahmen Ihres Beschaffungsprozesses und anschließendem Client-Rollout Aufwände für die Erstinstallation, als auch Inbetriebnahme erheblich zu reduzieren. Mit einer Installationskapazität unseres Deployment Centers von bis 150 Clients pro Tag, sind Sie in der Lage auch größere Rollouts in Ihrem Unternehmen reibungslos durchzuführen.

Erweitert wird Deploy Pro durch die nachfolgenden Optionen, welche einzeln oder in Kombination beziehbar sind.

Asset Labeling Service

Wählen Sie aus einem der verfügbaren Formate Ihren Favoriten aus und bestimmen Sie welche Informationen abgebildet werden.

Shipbox Labeling Service

Wählen Sie aus welche Informationen auf dem Label des Versandkartons benötigt werden um einen reibungslosen Wareneingang und eine weitere Verteilung an Ihren Standorten sicherzustellen.

Asset Report Service

Bei Bedarf wird eine Dokumentation der Asset Daten im Rahmen der Lieferung der neuen Endgeräte erstellt. Wählen Sie die verfügbaren Asset Daten aus und wir stellen Ihnen einen individuellen Asset Report zusammen.

supported deployment technologies

Wir bieten Ihnen unsere Professional Services - Deploy Pro aktuell für drei der führenden Unified Endpoint Management Systeme an: Ivanti DSM, Quest KACE und Microsoft System Center 20xx Configuration Manager.

Ivanti DSM

Quest KACE

Microsoft SCCM

Delivery Pro

Sie stehen vor der Herausforderung, dass Sie im Rahmen einer zentralisierten Neubeschaffung Ihrer Client-Hardware eine einheitliche Rechnungsstellung (innerhalb von Deutschland) benötigen und die Ware in unterschiedlichen Chargen an die national, europaweit oder international verteilten Standorte Ihres Unternehmens versendet werden müssen? Hierbei können wir Sie mit unseren Professional Services unterstützen!

Weltweiter Versand

Im Rahmen unserer Professional Services und der dort verfügbaren Delivery Pro Option, haben Sie die Möglichkeit die - bei der OFF LIMITS IT Services - erworbenen Endgeräte nach der Installation durch unser Deployment Center (Deploy Pro Option) national, europaweit oder international versenden zu lassen.

Variables Handling

Einfache Bestellprozesse mit einem variablen Rechnungs- und Lieferadresshandling ermöglichen es Ihnen, Aufträge (aus dem Deployment Center kommend) in Abhängigkeit von Konfigurationsmerkmalen unter anderem standortbezogen zu verteilen und liefern zu lassen.

Zoll Service

Im Rahmen des europaweiten und internationalen Versands, übernehmen unsere Logistiker die Vorbereitung für den grenzüberschreitenden Warenverkehr. Im Rahmen der Delivery Pro Option können Sie verschiedene Leistungen abrufen. Dazu gehören unter anderem die Anmeldung der Waren beim Zoll, sowie die Übergabe und Steuerung unserer Versanddienstleister.

Service Tag Transfer

Eine weitere Leistung, die zu einer wesentlichen Entlastung Ihrer IT-Abteilung führt, ist der Transfer von Service-Tags bzw. Seriennummern der von Ihnen bezogenen Client-Hardware. Damit stellen Sie sicher, dass die Endgeräte auch an ihrem endgültigen Bestimmungsort über den vollen Umfang der Supportleistungen des jeweiligen Herstellers verfügen.