Desktop PC for office staff ...

Office staff profile

Even today, a desktop-based data processing infrastructure from desktop systems is still required for much of the office work. Whether for functional reasons or because of security and compliance requirements: For bank employees, call center staff or training lab staff, fixed client systems with full control over access and functionality are the best solution.

As diverse as the user

Tower- and Small-Form-Factor

Tower and Small Form Factors are designed to adapt seamlessly to a workplace. Always equipped with maximum performance in space-saving designs to get the optimum of performance and form factor.

All-in-One

The All-in-One models deliver the necessary excellent performance in an ultra-slim design. With the accompanying 4K UHD display, you'll experience razor-sharp, more detailed images for every one of your projects. Easy setup and upgrades without tools to minimize downtime and IT resource utilization.

Micro PCs

Ultra-compact business desktop PCs with a variety of mounting options that fit perfectly into any workspace. Perfect for personalized services and running specific business applications.

innovatives portfolio

All new all-in-one devices feature elegant shapes, vibrant displays and versatile placement options, providing users with a world-class experience. Ultra-compact and powerful form factors in a variety of sizes and configurations, and with a variety of performance options, make it easy to work with.

industry-leading consistency

The OptiPlex has been addressing the needs of commercial customers for many years. The devices in this product line are designed with the understanding that reliability is the critical factor in any desktop purchase decision.

manageable and reliable

The world's easiest-to-manage desktop is specifically designed for flexible and automated BIOS and system configurations. In addition, all systems have a reliable, rugged enclosure that has been extensively tested (including the military standard MIL-STD 810G).

E-Mail-Adresse Telefon Facebook Instagram Twitter Erste Seite Letzte Seite Download Suche Youtube Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Profil Logout

Der Desktop-PC für den Büromitarbeiter ...

Büromitarbeiter im Profil

Auch heute ist für einen Großteil der Büroarbeit noch eine schreibtischbasierte Datenverarbeitungsinfrastruktur aus Desktop-Systemen erforderlich. Ob aus funktionalen Gründen oder wegen Sicherheits- und Compliance-Vorgaben: Für Bankangestellte, Callcenter-Mitarbeiter oder Mitarbeiter in Schulungslaboren sind fest installierte Clientsysteme mit voller Kontrolle über Zugriff und Funktionsumfang die beste Lösung.

So vielfältig wie der Nutzer

Tower- und Small-Form-Factor

Tower- und Small-Form-Factor werden so entwickelt, dass sie sich nahtlos an einen Arbeitsplatz anpassen. Immer ausgestattet mit maximaler Leistung in platzsparenden Designs, damit man das Optimum aus Leistung und Formfaktor erhält.

All-in-One

Die All-in-One-Modelle liefern die nötige exzellente Leistung in einem ultraschlanken Design. Mit dem dazugehörigen 4K-UHD-Display erleben Sie gestochen scharfe und detailliertere Bilder bei jedem Ihrer Projekte. Einfache Einrichtung und Upgrades ohne nötiges Werkzeug für minimale Ausfallzeiten und weniger Auslastung von IT-Ressourcen.

Micro PCs

Ultrakompakte Business-Desktop-PCs mit verschiedenen Montageoptionen, die sich optimal in jeden Arbeitsbereich einpassen. Perfekt geeignet für personalisierte Services und die Ausführung spezifischer Business-Anwendungen.

innovatives Portfolio

Alle neuen All-in-one-Geräte zeichnen sich durch elegante Formen, lebendige Displays und vielseitige Aufstelloptionen aus und bieten Anwendern dadurch eine erstklassige Erfahrung. Die ultra-kompakten und leistungsstarken Formfaktoren in verschiedenen Größen und Konfigurationen sowie mit unterschiedlichen Performance-Optionen werden jeder Arbeitsweise gerecht.

branchenführende Beständigkeit

Der OptiPlex erfüllt seit vielen Jahren die Anforderungen von gewerblichen Kunden. Die Geräte dieser Produktreihe werden in dem Bewusstsein entwickelt, dass Zuverlässigkeit der ausschlaggebende Faktor für jede Desktop-Kaufentscheidung ist.

verwaltbar und zuverlässig

Der weltweit am einfachsten zu verwaltende Desktop wurde speziell für flexible und automatisierte BIOS- und Systemkonfigurationen entwickelt. Ausserdem verfügen alle System über ein zuverlässiges, robustes Gehäuse, das umfassend getestet wurde (unter anderem nach dem Militärstandard MIL-STD 810G).