Email Phone Facebook Instagram Twitter First Page Last Page Download Search Youtbe Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Profile Logout

Modern Workplace

Your workplace - everywhere

Work is no longer a goal, but an activity for which people need the agility and flexibility that they can exercise anywhere, anytime. It is critical to evolve in line with workforce transformation to enable talented professionals to give their best.

Employees expect their employer to give them the opportunity to work productively from anywhere and at any time. Home office work is no longer a rarity, but a common business practice. Nevertheless, the workplace in the office is still important. Many companies therefore rethink the role and structure of the workplace and create flexible workspaces to encourage collaboration, the exchange of ideas and a planer organisation.

Workplace as diverse as employees

The desktop

... is not a boring grey workplace but a think tank that - correctly implemented - enables multitasking and high productivity.

Notebooks

... are designed for the type of users who need to attend two meetings, deliver three presentations and hold one workshop in six conference rooms in a day.

Rugged Extreme

... hardware must be able to handle almost anything. From the kick in the mud, up to hot temperatures a Rugged device must bear every hazard.

Companies with more satisfied employees have 81% higher customer satisfaction and half the employee turnover compared to other companies.

What it means for companies

Responding to the needs of your employees is the first step on the way to a modern working environment. In order to support you on your way, a partner who can map these needs across a broad technology portfolio is essential to identify potential and goals and implement them technically.

E-Mail-Adresse Telefon Facebook Instagram Twitter Erste Seite Letzte Seite Download Suche Youtube Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Profil Logout

Modern Workplace

Der Arbeitsplatz ist überall

Arbeit ist kein Ziel mehr, sondern eine Tätigkeit, für die Menschen die Agilität und Flexibilität brauchen, die sie überall und jederzeit ausüben können. Es ist entscheidend, sich im Einklang mit der Workforce Transformation zu entwickeln, um talentierten Fachkräften die Möglichkeit zu geben, ihr Bestes zu geben.

Mitarbeiter erwarten von ihrem Arbeitgeber, dass sie von überall und zu jeder Zeit produktiv arbeiten können. Die Arbeit aus dem Homeoffice ist keine Seltenheit mehr, sondern eine gängige Geschäftspraxis. Dennoch ist der Arbeitsplatz im Büro nach wie vor wichtig. Viele Unternehmen überdenken daher die Rolle und Struktur des Arbeitsplatzes und schaffen flexible Arbeitsräume, um die Zusammenarbeit, den Austausch von Ideen und eine flachere Organisation zu fördern.

Arbeitsplatz so vielfältig wie Mitarbeiter

Der Desktop

... ist kein langweiliger grauer Arbeitsplatz sondern eine Ideenschmiede, die - korrekt umgesetzt - Multitasking und hohe Produktivität ermöglicht.

Notebooks

... sind für die Art von Benutzern gemacht die an einem Tag zwei Meetings, drei Präsentationen und ein Workshop in sechs Konferenzräumen abliefern sollen.

Rugged Extrem

... Hardware muss fast alles einstecken können. Vom Tritt in den Schlamm, bis hin zu heißen Temperaturen muss ein Rugged Gerät jede Schikane verkraften.

Unternehmen mit zufriedeneren Mitarbeitern haben 81% höhere Kundenzufriedenheit und die Hälfte der Mitarbeiterfluktuation im Vergleich zu anderen Unternehmen.

Was das für Unternehmen bedeutet

Auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter einzugehen, ist der erste Schritt auf dem Weg zu einer modernen Arbeitswelt. Um Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu unterstützen, ist ein Partner, der diese Bedürfnisse über ein breites Technologieportfolio abbilden kann, unerlässlich um Potential und Ziele zu identifizieren und diese technisch umzusetzen.